First Post

Hello.

My name is Annalyse.

I am 19 years old.

I am currently studying Dance at the University of Chester and would like to pursue a career in dance, however I have no clue about what area of the industry I would like go into.
I would like to be a professional dancer but I do not think I am talented enough to be a professional but if I keep working on my craft I am sure I will be able to pursue my dream.

Is that cheesy?

However cheesy this may be I decided to start a blog for one of three reasons.

  1. I’m at university and I like to procrastinate.
  2. I wanted to have a crack at a blog. (That’s something I at least need to have a go at right?)
  3. What better way to show my growing skills than to blog my journey.

With this blog I want to talk about my dance experience and my amateur photography and share the pictures that I have taken on my Panasonic Lumix FX72.

This blog may also feature some other topics such as lifestyle, fashion and other things.

I hope you can join me on my journey down the road of blogging (and life).

Hope to see you again soon!

 

 

 

Annalyse xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

